Church Name Location Mentor Name Cell Phone E-Mail
Archangel Michael Simi Valley Father Jeremaih Said 805-258-3978 frjeremiahsaid@lacopts.org
Archangel Michael Simi Valley Email Ibrahim emad.ibrahim.777@gmail.com
Archangel Michael Santa Ana Michel Girgis 714-319-6558 jgirgis@aol.com
Archangel Raphael & St. Mina Church Palmdale Mary Iskander 661-916-9921 maryiskander1@gmail.com
Christ the Good Shepherd Long Beach James Collins 980-297-2366 collinsjsteven@gmail.com
Holy Ressurection Church (HRC) Culver City Maysa Kafadarian kafadarian@sbcglobal.net
Holy Ressurection Church (HRC) Culver City Jessica Soliman 909-520-2893 solimanj7@gmail.com
St. Abanoub Church Corona Monica Hanna 909-374-2784 monihanna@gmail.com
St. Abraam Church Torrance Ayman Mansour 310-365-7941 aymansour03@hotmail.com
St. Antonius Church Hayward Magy Danial 925-413-5902 magyd1@aol.com
St. Antonius Church Hayward Monique Nashed 404-242-6665 moniquenashed@gmail.com
St. Athanasius Church Northridge Stephanie Younan 818-626-6271 younanfamily2016@gmail.com
St. Basil Church San Diego Sarah Michael (714) 875-7058 smichael26@gmail.com
St. Demiana Church Bakersfield Nabih Nagy 661-747-0620 engnabih@yahoo.com
St. Demiana Church San Diego Bassant Khalil (858) 472-9563 bassant78@gmail.com;khalil.bx@optum.com
St. George & St. Bishoy Church Visalia Merett Saad 559-300-9714 merettsaad@gmail.com
St. George Church Bellflower George Daoud 562-774-5046 george_sn_daoud@yahoo.com
St. George the New Martyr Church San Jacinto Avrodet Mourkus 714-852-8111 avrodetm@gmail.com
St. Gregory Church Anaheim Peter Mekael 714-720-7259 fullertonfall06@gmail.com
St. John Chrysostom American Laguna Niguel Marsha Habib 909-394-4959 marshahabib@gmail.com
St. John Church Covina Christine Soliman 310-614-2503 csolimanster@gmail.com
St. John Church Covina Victoria Wahba 562-356-7669 vwahbah@gmail.com
St. John The Baptist Oxnard Naveen Takla Elshewekh 714-757-7432 nrtakla@gmail.com
St. John The Baptist Oxnard George Saddik 409-768-1939 gnsaddik@gmail.com
St. Justina Church Rancho Cucamonga Dalya Mikhail (909) 786-9931 dmikhail27@gmail.com
St. Marina Church Irvine Mona Khalaf 949-887-4480 mona_khalaf@hotmail.com
St. Mark Church los Angeles Jackie Christophi 310-702-5259 jchristophi@yahoo.com
St. Mary Church los Angeles Mariam Morcus 818-754-7318 mariammorcus2000@yahoo.com
St. Mary Church Victorville Mona Selim 760-508-1204 smona@aol.com
St. Mary Madgelyne Church Palm Desert Nancy Samaan 760-391-2616 nancysamaan@gmail.com
St. Mary of Egypt Church Santa Clarita Tasoni Amany Gobran 661-312-5443 amany.gobran@yahoo.com
St. Maurice Church Pomona Mariette Riad 805)279-9884 mariette_riad@yahoo.com
St. Mina Church Riverside Amal Ibrahim (951) 743-8907 amibrahim8@aol.com
St. Monica the American Church Newport Beach Amany Farid 310-995-9022 afaridmd@gmail.com
St. Paul American Church Tustin Shereen Awad 562-533-2416 sfrancisawad@gmail.com
St. Peter & St. Paul Church Santa Monica Christina Habashy 310-305-8405 habashyc@gmail.com
St. Peter & St. Paul Church Santa Monica Howaida Doss 310-600-1359 howaida.doss@gmail.com
St. Thomas the Hermit Temecula Mariam Mekhael 805-387-4005 msmekhael@gmail.com
St. Verena Church Yorba Linda Nancy Naguib 714-564-6489 naguib_nancy@sac.edu
Three Holy Youth Church Orange Michael Hanna 818- 389-1210 michaelvhanna@gmail.com