List of CEF Mentors

Church Name Location Mentor Name Cell Phone E-Mail
Archangel Michael Santa Ana Michel Guirguis 714-319-6558 jgirgis@aol.com
Archangel Michael Simi Valley Amany Sidrak 805-657-2321 amany.sidrak@yahoo.com
St Abanob Church Corona Joseph Morcos 951-847-1753 jmorkos34@gmail.com
St Abraam Church Torrance Ayman Mansour 310-365-7941 ayman_mansour@sbcglobal.net
St Antonius Church Hayward Maggie Danial 925-413-5902 magyd1@aol.com
St Athanasius Church Northridge Magdoleen Shehata 818-497-6641 maggieshehata@gmail.com
St George & St Bishoy Church Visalia Magda Said (559) 905-0245 magsaid@yahoo.com
St George Bellflower Deacon Jonah Labib 562-533-3452 mlabib822@gmail.com
St George the New Martyr Church San Jacinto Monica Gayed 651-217-8569 monica.gayed@hotmail.com
St John Church Covina Michael Habib 626-498-3217 mmhabib12@gmail.com
St John The Baptist Oxnard Mary Gerges 805-562-9256 gerges.mary@gmail.com
St Justina  Church Rancho Cucamonga Dalya Mikhail (909) 786-9931 dalyahm@aol.com
St Marina Church Irvine Monica  Kirollos 949-235-2629 monica.kirollos@gmail.com
St Mark Church los Angeles Jackie Christophi 310-702-5259 jchristophi@yahoo.com
St Mary Church los Angeles Diane Anthony 323 337 3077 dganthony89@gmail.com
St Maurice Church Pomona Deloris Faheem (909) 559-3200 delofaheem@yahoo.com
St Mina   Church Riverside Amal Ibrahim (951) 743-8907 amibrahim8@aol.com
St Peter & St Paul Church Santa Monica Mark Danial mdanial385@gmail.com
St Thomas the Hermit Temecula Monica Gayed 651-217-8569 monica.gayed@hotmail.com
St Verena Church Anaheim Nancy Michael Kaldas kaldasnancy@yahoo.com
Three Holy Youth Orange Michael Hanna 818- 389-1210 archmichael1@gmail.com