List of CEF Mentors

Church Name Location Mentor Name Cell Phone E-Mail
Archangel Michael Santa Ana Michel Guirguis 714-319-6558 jgirgis@aol.com
Archangel Michael Simi Valley Amany Sidrak 805-657-2321 amany.sidrak@yahoo.com
Archangel Michael Simi Valley Amani Morgan (323) 640-4551 AE_Morgan@yahoo.com
Archangel Michael Simi Valley Salwa Anis victoriaanis@aol.com
Archangel Michael Santa Ana Sophia Soliman (714) 349-0506 sophia.m.soliman@gmail.com
Archangel Raphael & St Mina Church Palmdale Mary Iskander 661-916-9921 maryiskander1@gmail.com
Archangel Raphael & St Mina Church Palmdale Shireen Wissa 661-916-9921 maryiskander1@gmail.com
St Antonius Church Hayward Anne Sawiris 510-461-7552 annesawiris@gmail.com
St Antonius Church Northridge Stephanie Younan 818-626-6271 younanfamily2016@gmail.com
St Abanob Church Corona Joseph Morcos 951-847-1753 jmorkos34@gmail.com
St Abraam Church Torrance Ayman Mansour 310-365-7941 ayman_mansour@sbcglobal.net
St Antonius Church Hayward Maggie Danial 925-413-5902 magyd1@aol.com
St Athanasius Church Northridge Magdoleen Shehata 818-497-6641 maggieshehata@gmail.com
St Basil Church San Diego Sarah Michael (714) 875-7058 smichael26@gmail.com
St Demiana  Church Bakersfield Daniel Khalil (562) 922-0122 daniel.khalil@gmail.com
St Demiana  Church Bakersfield Jano Mattaeo 661-363-3742 mattaeoj@gmail.com
St Demiana  Church San Diego Bassant Khalil (858) 472-9563 bassant78@gmail.com;khalil.bx@optum.com
St Demiana  Church San Diego Bassant Khalil (858) 472-9563 bassant78@gmail.com;khalil.bx@optum.com
St Demiana  Church San Diego Mikhail Malek (760) 212-2022 drmmalek@gmail.com
St George & St Bishoy Church Visalia Magda Said (559) 905-0245 magsaid@yahoo.com
St George & St Bishoy Church Visalia Bassim Michael 559-824-9519 bmichael@bmichaelcpa.com
St George & St Bishoy Church Visalia Merett Saad 559-300-9714 merettsaad@gmail.com
St George Church Bellflower George  Daoud 562-774-5046 george_sn_daoud@yahoo.com
St George Bellflower Deacon Jonah Labib 562-533-3452 mlabib822@gmail.com
St George the New Martyr Church San Jacinto Monica Gayed 651-217-8569 monica.gayed@hotmail.com
St John Church Covina Michael Habib 626-498-3217 mmhabib12@gmail.com
St John Church Covina Christine Soliman 310-614-2503 csolimanster@gmail.com
St John Church Covina Victoria Wahba 562-356-7669 vwahbah@gmail.com
St John The Baptist Oxnard Mary Gerges 805-562-9256 gerges.mary@gmail.com
St John The Baptist Oxnard Naveen Takla 714-757-7432 nrtakla@gmail.com
St Justina  Church Rancho Cucamonga Dalya Mikhail (909) 786-9931 dalyahm@aol.com
St Marina Church Irvine Monica  Kirollos 949-235-2629 monica.kirollos@gmail.com
St Marina Church Irvine Rachel Elsanadi (949)235-9217 rachelannelsanadi@gmail.com
St Mark Church los Angeles Jackie Christophi 310-702-5259 jchristophi@yahoo.com
St Mark Church los Angeles Christina Habashy (310-305-8405 habashyc@gmail.com
St Mary Church los Angeles Diane Anthony 323 337 3077 dganthony89@gmail.com
St Mary Church Victorville Mona Selim 760-508-1204 smona@aol.com
St Mary Madgelyne Church Palm Desert Nancy Samaan 760-391-2616 nancysamaan@gmail.com
St Mary Madgelyne Church Palm Desert Rebeccca Henien 760-898-0160 rebecca.henein1@gmail.com
St Mary & St Antonios Church Queen – NY Mena Hanna 917-496-8732
St Mary of Egypt Church Santa Clarita Tasoni Amany Gobran 661-312-5443 amany.gobran@yahoo.com
St Maurice Church Pomona Deloris Faheem (909) 559-3200 delofaheem@yahoo.com
St Maurice Church Pomona Ragy Samy ragysamy@gmail.com
St Mina Church Riverside Daniel Guindi 951-218-0748 danielguindi@yahoo.com
St Mina Church Riverside Irene Guindi 951-218-4895 awadshendi@gmail.com
St Mina Church Riverside Stevan Abdalmalik 909-844-0060 stevanabdalmalik@gmail.com
St Mina   Church Riverside Amal Ibrahim (951) 743-8907 amibrahim8@aol.com
St Peter & St Paul Church Santa Monica Mark Danial mdanial385@gmail.com
St Peter & St Paul Church Santa Monica Karla Hanna 310-963-7200 karla.hanna.42@my.csun.edu
St Thomas the Hermit Temecula Monica Gayed 651-217-8569 monica.gayed@hotmail.com
St Verena Church Anaheim Nancy Michael Kaldas kaldasnancy@yahoo.com
Three Holy Youth Orange Michael Hanna 818- 389-1210 archmichael1@gmail.com